Elephant Demos LP - Newtown Neurotics

Elephant Demos LP

Sold Out

Available for the first time, the Elephant Demos mastered for vinyl, it comes with a gatefold sleeve which includes unpublished band photos from the period, on an insert containing lyrics to the songs.

Eleven track vinyl album

  1. When The Oil Runs Out
  2. Local News
  3. Fools
  4. No Sanctuary
  5. When I Need You
  6. Oh No!
  7. Mindless Violence
  8. Bored Policemen
  9. I Get On Your Nerves
  10. Z cars
  11. Bonus track: Peggy Sue (Recorded live at Bishops Storford Triad, Christmas eve 1980)